Gamers Guild
4550 Broadway, Boulder, CO                                                     303.997.6496

Tournament Schedule 

May , June & July

Weekly Magic Events


  • Mondays        Legacy, 6:30 pm $8 
  • Wednesdays Modern, 6:15 pm $6
    Wednesdays Free EDH/Commander, 6:30 pm
  • Fridays FNM, Draft, 6:30 pm, $15 (sign up 6pm+)
  • Saturdays Standard Saturdays Constructed, 12 noon
  • Saturdays             
    • Modern 5pm


Special Sunday Magic Events
    • Sunday May 28         Daffy Draft 12 noon 10% off
      Sunday June 4              EDH Multi Player 12 noon $6
      Sunday June 11         Daffy Draft 12 noon 10% off
      Sunday June 18         Modern Player 12 noon $6
      Sunday June 25        Daffy Draft 12 noon 10% off
      Sunday July 2                EDH Multi Player 12 noon $6
    • Sunday July 9                PreRelease events
    • Sunday July 16              Two Headed Giant Reloaded Devastation
    • Sunday July 23              Daffy Draft 12 noon 10% off
    • Sunday July 30              EDH Multi Player 12 noon $6




  • HOUR of DEVASTATION ~ PRE~RELEASE WEEKEND
    Special PreReLease Info: If any single PreReLease
  • event has 50 or more Players we will give each participating player a $10 Gamers Guild coin for store credit. Flat entry fee is now $25
    • Friday, July 7 Draft 6:30pm
    • Saturday, July 7/8 Midnight 12:01am Devastation Prerelease
    • Saturday, July 8 11am Amonkhet Prerelease Sealed
    • Saturday, July 8 6:30pm Amonkhet Prerelease Sealed
    • Sunday, July 9 11am Amonkhet Prerelease Sealed
    • Sunday, July 9 6:30pm Amonkhet Two~Head Giant 

    • Friday, July 14 FNM Drafts all day with each group of 8
    • Friday, July 14 FNM Launch Draft at


Check HOME PAGE for Special Holiday Hours and Store Closure





MAGIC PLAYERS:
 PLEASE ARRIVE 10 MINUTES EARLY TO ALL EVENTS
Late Night Parking on Street is suggested



Kids 12 & under MTG
Leveled up kids are also welcome
$8
Sundays, 1 pm







Warhammer Tournament
Every Saturday
1pm to 7pm

 
 
Website Builder